Participant's ContactsBack to Editor's pages

Here are all participants contacts. Summit Editors should make sure that all all participants have mapped their contact information and content

# name (title) status image email company twitter linkedin facebook website
1 Achim Hoffmann edit
needs-image
Placeholder 400x400 achim@owasp.org https://www.owasp.org/index.php/User:Achim
2 Adam Obrien edit
empty
Adam Obrien Oracle adamlobrien
3 Adam Shostack edit
done
Placeholder 400x400 shostack https://adam.shostack.org
4 Ade Yoseman Putra edit
broken-links
Placeholder 400x400 ade.putra@owasp.org OwaspJakarta
5 Adrian Winckles edit
update-content
Adrian Winckles Adrian.Winckles@owasp.org botflowking adrian-winckles-2582ab3
6 Akshay Sharma edit
improve-bio
Akshay Sharma akshay.sharma@owasp.org akshaysharmamsclis
7 Alexander Antukh edit
done
Alexander Antukh alexander.antukh@owasp.org Opera Software c0rdis antukh
8 Amani Altarawneh edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400
9 Ante Gulam edit
done
Ante Gulam ante.gulam@gmail.com ante_gulam agulam
10 Avi Douglen edit
done
Avi Douglen avi.douglen@owasp.org sec_tigger avidouglen
11 Azzeddine Ramrami edit
empty
Azzeddine Ramrami azzeddine-ramrami-107b7a5/
12 Bernhard Mueller edit
done
Bernhard Mueller bernhard@vantagepoint.sg muellerberndt bernhardm
13 Bjoern Kimminich edit Bjoern Kimminich bjoern.kimminich@owasp.org bkimminich bkimminich bjoern.kimminich
14 Bolot Kerimbaev edit
done
Bolot Kerimbaev Big Nerd Ranch
15 Bosko Stankovic edit
empty
Bosko Stankovic DefenseCode boskostankovic
16 Brian Glas edit
done
Brian Glas nVisium infosecdad brian-glas-32541711/
17 Bruce Jenkins edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Hewlett Packard Enterprise
18 Capital One (4th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
19 Capital One (5th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
20 Capital One (6th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
21 Chris Cooper edit
empty
Chris Cooper SureCloud itscooper
22 Chris Wysopal edit
empty
Chris Wysopal Veracode
23 Christian DeHoyos edit
empty
Christian DeHoyos cdehoyos
24 Christian Martorella edit
done
Christian Martorella cmartorella@edge-security.com laramies christianmartorella
25 Claudia Casanovas edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Claudia.Aviles-Casanovas@owasp.org
26 Colin Domoney edit
empty
Colin Domoney
27 Daniel Kefer edit
need-content
Placeholder 400x400 kefer https://securityrat.github.io/
28 Daniel Miessler edit
done
Daniel Miessler danielmiessler danielmiessler
29 Daniela Cruzes edit
done
Daniela Cruzes SINTEF daniela-cruzes-72162315/
30 Dave Wichers edit
done
Dave Wichers wichers wichers
31 Denis Pilipchuk edit
empty
Denis Pilipchuk Oracle pilipchuk
32 Devesh Bhatt edit Devesh Bhatt deveshbhatt11
33 Dicky Stafford edit
need-content
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
34 Dinis Cruz edit
done
Dinis Cruz dinis.cruz@owasp.org PhotoBox Group DinisCruz diniscruz http://blog.diniscruz.com
35 Don Gibson edit
empty
Don Gibson dgibson@omniaquae.com don-gibson-a47b731
36 Duncan Hurwood edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400
37 Ed Woodfall edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Simply Business
38 Fabien Thalgott edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Toreon
39 Felipe Zipitria edit
done
Felipe Zipitria felipezipitria
40 Francois Raynaud edit
need-content
Francois Raynaud F_Raynaud francoisraynaud
41 Fraser Scott edit
done
Fraser Scott Capital One zeroxten
42 Geoff Hill edit
done
Geoff Hill geoff.hill@tutamantic.com Tutamantic Ltd. Tutamantic_Sec TutamanticSec
43 Hamza Alkofahi edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Auburn University
44 Hardik Parekh edit
done
Placeholder 400x400 hkparekh
45 Ingo Hanke edit
done
Placeholder 400x400 ingo.hanke@owasp.org https://www.owasp.org/index.php/User:Ingo_Hanke
46 Irene Michlin edit
done
Irene Michlin irene.michlin@nccgroup.com NCC Group IreneMichlin
47 Jason Li edit
needs-content
Jason Li jason.li@owasp.org Aspect Security OWASPguy
48 Jeroen Willemsen edit Jeroen Willemsen Xebia commjoenie jeroen-willemsen-70493a6/
49 Johan Peeters edit
need-content
Johan Peeters yo@johanpeeters.com http://www.johanpeeters.com
50 Johanna Curiel edit
done
Johanna Curiel
51 John Fitzgerald edit
empty
John Fitzgerald Secure Code Warrior johnfitz
52 Jonas Vanalderweireldt edit
need-content
Jonas Vanalderweireldt jonasvanalderweireldt/
53 Juan Calderon edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Borealix
54 Kate Hartmann edit
empty
Kate Hartmann kate.hartmann@owasp.org kate_hartmann
55 Katy Anton edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400
56 Kevin Fielder edit
empty
Kevin Fielder kevinfielder
57 Kim Carter edit
done
Kim Carter binarymist
58 Kuai Hinojosa edit
more-content
Kuai Hinojosa
59 Leon Juranic edit
empty
Leon Juranic DefenseCode leon-juranic-90509b17
60 Lisa Raynaud edit
empty
Lisa Raynaud DevSecCon lisa-raynaud-23a3204a http://www.lisaraynaud.com
61 Lucas Ferreira edit
done
Lucas Ferreira lucassapao ferreira https://www.owasp.org/index.php/User:Sapao
62 Magno Logan edit
done
Magno Logan magnologan magnologan
63 Mamta Vuppu edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400
64 Marc Rimbau edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Axa Assistance
65 Marco Morana edit
done
Placeholder 400x400 https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Marco_Morana
66 Mateo Martinez edit
done
Mateo Martinez MateoMartinezOK mateomartinez
67 Matteo Meucci edit
done
Matteo Meucci matteo_meucci adrian-winckles-2582ab3
68 Mike Milner edit
empty
Mike Milner mike@immun.io Immunio secretmike
69 Nanne Baars edit Nanne Baars Xebia OWASP_WebGoat nanne-baars-34252b127
70 Neil Barlow edit
need-content
Neil Barlow Capital One neilbarlow
71 Nikita Garia edit Placeholder 400x400
72 Nishi Kumar edit Nishi Kumar nishi.kumar@owasp.org
73 Phil Parker edit Phil Parker pparker@equalexperts.com Equal Experts parker0phil parkerphil
74 PhotoBox (10th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
75 PhotoBox (11th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
76 PhotoBox (12th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
77 PhotoBox (2nd) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
78 PhotoBox (3rd) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
79 PhotoBox (4th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
80 PhotoBox (5th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
81 PhotoBox (6th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
82 PhotoBox (7th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
83 PhotoBox (8th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
84 PhotoBox (9th) edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
85 Pravir Chandra edit
empty
Pravir Chandra Bloomberg LP pravirchandra
86 Robert Morschel edit
done
Robert Morschel rmorschel@gmail.com IG Group gerryhatric robertmorschel http://soa-probe.com
87 Ross Tanner edit
empty
Ross Tanner ross.tanner@lafosse.com La Fosse Associates ross-tanner-15b76952 https://www.lafosse.com/rosstanner
88 Sam Stepanyan edit Sam Stepanyan sam.stepanyan@owasp.org securestep9
89 Sandor Lenart edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Endava
90 Sebastien Deleersnyder edit
done
Sebastien Deleersnyder seba@owasp.org Toreon sebadele sebadele
91 Sherif Mansour edit Sherif Mansour JPMorgan Chase Kerberosmansour sherif-mansour-88a73b3
92 Stephen de Vries edit
empty
Stephen de Vries stephen@continuumsecurity.net stephendv
93 Steve Kosten edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400
94 Steven Wierckx edit
done
Steven Wierckx ihackforfun steven-wierckx-4b133b1a
95 Steven van der Baan edit
done
Steven van der Baan steven@vdbaan.net vdbaan vdbaan
96 Sven Schleier edit
done
Sven Schleier sven.schleier@owasp.org bsd_daemon sven-schleier-98259194
97 Talal Albacha edit Talal Albacha talal.basha@owasp.org Deutsche Bank talal_basha1982 talalbasha
98 Tamer Elzayyat edit
empty
Tamer Elzayyat tamerelzayyat
99 Timo Pagel edit Timo Pagel Timo.Pagel@owasp.org
100 Tony UV edit
need-content
Tony UV tonyuv@owasp.org VerSprite t0nyuv
101 Viktor Lindström edit
empty
Viktor Lindström viktor.lindstrom@owasp.org Volvo Cars Corporation viktor-lindström-a9310a5a
102 Yan Kravchenko edit
done
Yan Kravchenko yan.kravchenko@owasp.org Atomic Data yanfosec yankravchenko https://about.me/yan.kravchenko