Owasp Top 10 2017 (Track)

Owasp Top 2017 RC1 is out and the Summit is the location to debate it and agree on the final list

Organizer(s): Dave Wichers

Participants(s): Bjoern Kimminich , Marc Rimbau , Brian Glas , Felipe Zipitria , Mateo Martinez , Scott Treacy , Ade Yoseman Putra (remotely) , Andrew van der Stock (remotely) , Josh Grossman (remotely) , Abhinav Sejpal (remotely) , Anant Shrivastava (remotely) , Sam Stepanyan (remotely) , Tal Argoni (remotely) , Torsten Gigler (remotely) , Yogesh Sharma (remotely)

Back to list of all Working Sessions and Tracks

Edit this page here