Participant's ContactsBack to Editor's pages

Here are all participants contacts. Summit Editors should make sure that all all participants have mapped their contact information and content

# name (title) status image email company twitter linkedin facebook website
1 Abhinav Sejpal edit Abhinav Sejpal Abhinav_sejpal sejpal bugwrangler https://bugwrangler.in/
2 Achim D. Brucker edit
empty
Achim D. Brucker adbrucker@0x5f.org adbrucker adbrucker https://www.brucker.ch
3 Achim Hoffmann edit
needs-image
Placeholder 400x400 achim@owasp.org https://www.owasp.org/index.php/User:Achim
4 Adam Obrien edit
empty
Adam Obrien Oracle adamlobrien
5 Adam Shostack edit
done
Placeholder 400x400 shostack https://adam.shostack.org
6 Ade Adeoniye edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 WorldPay
7 Ade Yoseman Putra edit
more-content
Placeholder 400x400 ade.putra@owasp.org OwaspJakarta
8 Adrian Winckles edit
update-content
Adrian Winckles Adrian.Winckles@owasp.org botflowking adrian-winckles-2582ab3
9 Ajay Gupta edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Worldpay
10 Akanksha Bana edit
empty
Akanksha Bana kryptoknight13@outlook.com akankshabana https://in.linkedin.com/in/akanksha-bana-87663b77 Akanksha Bana
11 Akshay Sharma edit
improve-bio
Akshay Sharma akshay.sharma@owasp.org akshaysharmamsclis
12 Alexander Antukh edit
done
Alexander Antukh alexander.antukh@owasp.org Opera Software c0rdis antukh
13 Amani Altarawneh edit
done
Placeholder 400x400 Auburn University Security lab
14 Anant Shrivastava edit Anant Shrivastava anantshri anantshri https://anantshri.info
15 Anders Reeves edit
add-content
Anders Reeves me@andersreeves.com PhotoBox Group AndersReeves anders-reeves-672617/ http://blog.andersreeves.com/
16 Andrew Moore edit
add details
Placeholder 400x400 OWASP
17 Andrew Sparry edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
18 Andrew van der Stock edit
empty
Andrew van der Stock vanderaj@owasp.org OWASP vanderaj vanderaj https://greebo.net
19 Ann Marie Grace edit
empty
Ann-Marie Grace ambg05.amg@gmail.com 05ambg amgrace www.annmgrace.com
20 Ante Gulam edit
done
Ante Gulam ante.gulam@gmail.com ante_gulam agulam
21 Anuruddha Hewawasam edit
done
Anuruddha Hewawasam anuruddha@techcert.lk anuruddhahewawasam
22 Aruna Katugampola edit
empty
Aruna Katugampola PhotoBox Group
23 Asadur Rahman edit
map-sessions
Asadur Rahman World First 10arahman asadur-rahman-34956319
24 Avi Douglen edit
done
Avi Douglen avi.douglen@owasp.org sec_tigger avidouglen
25 Azzeddine Ramrami edit
empty
Azzeddine Ramrami doukkalli azzeddine-ramrami-107b7a5/
26 Barracuda 2 edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Barracuda
27 Barracuda 3 edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Barracuda
28 Bart De Win edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PwC
29 Ben Cornelius edit
done
Placeholder 400x400 bcorneli@thoughtworks.com ThoughtWorks cornaholic ben-cornelius-1a086b42
30 Ben Gould edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
31 Ben Tomhave edit
empty
Ben Tomhave tomhave@secureconsulting.net New Context falconsview btomhave http://www.secureconsulting.net/
32 Bernhard Mueller edit
done
Bernhard Mueller bernhard@vantagepoint.sg muellerberndt bernhardm
33 Bjoern Kimminich edit Bjoern Kimminich bjoern.kimminich@owasp.org bkimminich bkimminich bjoern.kimminich
34 Bolot Kerimbaev edit
done
Bolot Kerimbaev Big Nerd Ranch bolot
35 Bosko Stankovic edit
working-sessions mappings
Bosko Stankovic DefenseCode boskostankovic
36 Brian Glas edit
done
Brian Glas nVisium infosecdad brian-glas-32541711/
37 Brian Lawrence edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 blawrence@nowsecure.com NowSecure garregus www.nowsecure.com
38 Bruce Jenkins edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Hewlett Packard Enterprise
39 Carlos Esteves edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Springer Nature
40 Carlos Holguera edit
needs-content
Placeholder 400x400 perezholguera@hotmail.com
41 Carlos Perez Holguera edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400
42 Carlos Serrao edit
empty
Carlos Serrão carlos.serrao@owasp.org Instituto Universitário de Lisboa (ISCTE-IUL) pontocom carlosserrao carlosserrao http://ciencia.iscte-iul.pt/cjcs/en
43 Ceara Treacy edit
done
Ceara Treacy Regulated Software Research Centre(RSRC)in Dundalk Institute of Technology cearatreacy
44 Chris Cooper edit
started
Chris Cooper SureCloud itscooperful itscooper https://chriscooper.co/
45 Chris Dee edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 WorldPay
46 Chris Howell edit
empty
Chris Howell Capital One chowell84
47 Chris Lamont Smith edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
48 Chris Pointon edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Databoxer
49 Chris Wysopal edit
empty
Chris Wysopal Veracode WeldPond
50 Christian DeHoyos edit
empty
Christian DeHoyos christian.dehoyos@owasp.org OWASP San Francisco therealdeho cdehoyos
51 Christian Martorella edit
done
Christian Martorella cmartorella@edge-security.com laramies christianmartorella
52 Clare Creeden edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 clare.creeden@photobox.com PhotoBox Group
53 Colin Domoney edit
empty
Colin Domoney colindomoney
54 Colin Rouse edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Ocado Technology
55 Daniel Kefer edit
need-content
Daniel Kefer 1&1 Mail&Media Development&Technology GmbH DKefer kefer https://securityrat.github.io/
56 Daniel Miessler edit
done
Daniel Miessler danielmiessler danielmiessler
57 Daniela Cruzes edit
done
Daniela Cruzes SINTEF daniela-cruzes-72162315
58 Danny Grander edit Danny Grander Snyk.io grander grander
59 Dave Wichers edit
done
Dave Wichers wichers wichers
60 David Campbell edit
done
David Campbell alchemydc campbelldavid
61 David Sastre edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Worldpay
62 Denis Pilipchuk edit
empty
Denis Pilipchuk Oracle pilipchuk
63 Devesh Bhatt edit Devesh Bhatt deveshbhatt11
64 Dicky Stafford edit
need-content
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
65 Dilek Koluman edit
map-working-sessions
Placeholder 400x400 dilek.koluman@photobox.com PhotoBox Group
66 Dinis Cruz edit
done
Dinis Cruz dinis.cruz@owasp.org PhotoBox Group DinisCruz diniscruz http://blog.diniscruz.com
67 Dominic Hobson edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
68 Don Gibson edit
empty
Don Gibson dgibson@omniaquae.com don-gibson-a47b731
69 Dougal Kennedy edit
empty
Dougal Kennedy dougal-kennedy-aab15725
70 Duncan Hurwood edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400
71 Ed Woodfall edit
empty
Ed Woodfall Simply Business
72 Eddie Hoffman edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Worldpay
73 Eddie Lee edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
74 Enrico Verzegnassi edit
empty
Enrico Verzegnassi verzegnassi.enrico@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/enrico-giulio-maria-verzegnassi-8b59b8113/
75 Erez Yalon edit
done
Erez Yalon Checkmarx ErezYalon erezyalon https://www.linkedin.com/in/erezyalon/
76 Fabien Thalgott edit
empty
Fabien Thalgott Toreon
77 Felipe Zipitria edit
done
Felipe Zipitria felipezipitria
78 Francois Raynaud edit
need-content
Francois Raynaud F_Raynaud francoisraynaud
79 Fraser Scott edit
done
Fraser Scott fraser@0x10.co Capital One zeroXten zeroxten https://0x10.co
80 Gabor Pek edit
empty
Gabor Pek gabor.pek+owasp2017@avatao.com Avatao gaborpek gaborpek avatao.com
81 Gagan Bhatia edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
82 Gavin Thomas edit
empty
Gavin Thomas Gavin.Thomas@Microsoft.com Microsoft MSFTSecResponse https://blogs.technet.microsoft.com/msrc/
83 Geoff Hill edit
done
Geoff Hill geoff.hill@tutamantic.com Tutamantic Ltd. Tutamantic_Sec TutamanticSec
84 George Simms edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Ocado Technology
85 Greg Fragkos edit
empty
Greg Fragkos gfragkos https://www.invinsec.com/
86 Hamza Alkofahi edit
empty
Hamza Alkofahi Auburn University
87 Hardik Parekh edit
done
Hardik Parekh hkparekh
88 Helen Bravo edit
done
Helen Bravo Checkmarx
89 Ingo Hanke edit
done
Placeholder 400x400 ingo.hanke@owasp.org https://www.owasp.org/index.php/User:Ingo_Hanke
90 Ioannis Kostakis edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Worldpay
91 Irene Michlin edit
done
Irene Michlin irene.michlin@nccgroup.com NCC Group IreneMichlin
92 Isuru Tharanga edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 isuru_tharanga@outlook.com isuru-tharanga-135498a3
93 James Osborn edit
empty
James Osborn james@james.am Worldpay TheJambo mrjamesosborn sirjambo https://james.am
94 Janne Sarendal edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
95 Jannik Hollenbach edit
empty
Jannik Hollenbach FH-Kiel, iteratec GmbH https://twitter.com/j12934
96 Jason Haddix edit
empty
Jason Haddix Bugcrowd jhaddix
97 Jason Li edit
needs-content
Jason Li jason.li@owasp.org Aspect Security InnocuousInfo
98 Jemma Buttle edit
add details
Placeholder 400x400 OWASP
99 Jemma Davis edit
add details
Jemma Davis OWASP jemma-davis-smith-6a562792 http://www.jemarketing.co.uk/
100 Jeroen Willemsen edit Jeroen Willemsen Xebia commjoenie jeroen-willemsen-70493a6/
101 Johan Peeters edit
need-content
Johan Peeters yo@johanpeeters.com independent YoPeeters johanpeeters https://www.johanpeeters.com
102 John Donnellan edit
empty
John Donnellan codybartfast@gmail.com big codybartfast http://www.codybartfast.com/
103 John Fitzgerald edit
empty
John Fitzgerald Secure Code Warrior SecCodeWarrior johnfitz securecodewarrior www.securecodewarrior.com
104 Jonas Vanalderweireldt edit
need-content
Jonas Vanalderweireldt jonasvanalderweireldt
105 Jonathan Ward edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
106 Jonathon Brookfield edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 BlackBerry jonathon_b
107 Josh Armour edit
empty
Josh Armour joshua.armour@gmail.com
108 Josh Grossman edit
empty
Josh Grossman Comsec Global JoshCGrossman https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshuacgrossman/
109 Juan Calderon edit
done
Juan Calderon juan.calderon@owasp.org Borealix johnccr juancarloscalderon juan.c.calderon.r http://www.borealixsec.com/
110 Kate Hartmann edit
empty
Kate Hartmann kate.hartmann@owasp.org kate_hartmann
111 Katy Anton edit
done
Katy Anton katy.anton@owasp.org Veracode katyanton katyanton/
112 Kevin Fielder edit
empty
Kevin Fielder kevinfielder
113 Kevin Greene edit
add-details
Kevin Greene U.S. Department of Homeland Security iamkevtorious kevgreene https://continuousassurance.org/
114 Kevin Sheldrake edit
empty
Kevin Sheldrake rtfcode (gmail.com) kevsheldrake http://rtfc.org.uk/
115 Kim Carter edit
done
Kim Carter binarymist
116 Kuai Hinojosa edit
more-content
Kuai Hinojosa
117 Leon Juranic edit
working-sessions mappings
Leon Juranic DefenseCode leon-juranic-90509b17
118 Lisa Raynaud edit
working-sessions mappings
Lisa Raynaud DevSecCon LisaRaynaud lisa-raynaud-23a3204a http://www.lisaraynaud.com
119 Lucas Ferreira edit
done
Lucas Ferreira lucassapao ferreira https://www.owasp.org/index.php/User:Sapao
120 Madhu Akula edit Madhu Akula madhuakula madhuakula https://www.madhuakula.com
121 Magno Logan edit
done
Magno Logan magnologan magnologan
122 Mamta Vuppu edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400
123 Mane Piperevski edit
empty
Mane Piperevski mane.piperevski@owasp.org Piperevski & Associates mane-piperevski-93300110/ www.piperevski.c0m
124 Marc Rimbau edit
working-sessions mappings
Placeholder 400x400 Axa Assistance
125 Marcelo Souza edit
done
Marcelo Souza McAfee marcelo_sz marcelosz https://blog.marcelosouza.com
126 Marco Morana edit
done
Marco Morana marcomorana https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Marco_Morana
127 Mario Robles edit
empty
Mario Robles mario.robles@owasp.org WhiteJaguars https://www.whitejaguars.com
128 Mark Felegyhazi edit
empty
Mark Felegyhazi mark.felegyhazi@avatao.com Avatao markfelegyhazi felegyhazi felegyhazi https://avatao.com
129 Mark Stanislav edit
done
Mark Stanislav mstanislav@duo.com Duo markstanislav mstanislav https://duo.com/
130 Martin Knobloch edit
empty
Martin Knobloch martin.knobloch@owasp.org https://twitter.com/knoblochmartin https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-knobloch
131 Mateo Martinez edit
done
Mateo Martinez MateoMartinezOK mateomartinez
132 Matt Pendlebury edit
empty
Matt Pendlebury matthew.pendlebury (at) mwrinfosecurity.com MWR InfoSecurity https://uk.linkedin.com/in/matthew-pendlebury-0089052 https://www.mwrinfosecurity.com
133 Matteo Meucci edit
done
Matteo Meucci Minded Security matteo_meucci
134 Matthew Gough edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Nettitude Limited
135 Michael Karl edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 michael.karl@posterxxl.com Photobox
136 Mike Goodwin edit Mike Goodwin mike.goodwin@owasp.org Sage theblacklabguy mike-goodwin-4619a1
137 Mike Milner edit
empty
Mike Milner mike@immun.io Immunio secretmike
138 Milo Hunter edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Worldpay
139 Mohammad Febri Ramadlan edit
empty
Mohammad Febri Ramadlan mohammadfebri_r mohammadfebriramadlan mohammadfebri.r
140 Mustafa Kasmani edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 WorldPay
141 Nanne Baars edit Nanne Baars Xebia OWASP_WebGoat nanne-baars-34252b127
142 Naushad edit
empty
Naushad hello@naushad.co.uk PhotoBox Group https://twitter.com/Naushad_IT DrNaushad https://www.naushad.co.uk/
143 Neil Barlow edit
need-content
Neil Barlow Capital One ArdMhacha24 neilbarlow
144 Nessim Kisserli edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PwC
145 Nicole Becher edit Nicole Becher nicole.becher@owasp.org thedeadrobots nicolebecher
146 Nikita Garia edit Placeholder 400x400
147 Nishi Kumar edit
done
Nishi Kumar nishi.kumar@owasp.org NishiKumar
148 Nuno Loureiro edit
empty
Nuno Loureiro nuno.owaspsummit@probe.ly Probe.ly nunoloureiro nunoloureiro
149 Ohad Rabinovich edit
done
Ohad Rabinovich Checkmarx ohad-rabinovich-2a14246
150 Paolo Perego edit
done
Paolo Perego thesp0nge thesp0nge CodiceInsicuro
151 Paul Fountain edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-fountain-a54b41/
152 Peleus Uhley edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Adobe Systems Incorporated peleusuhley
153 Petty Meisari edit
more-content
Placeholder 400x400 Petty.meisari@gmail.com OwaspJakarta
154 Phil Parker edit Phil Parker pparker@equalexperts.com Equal Experts parker0phil parkerphil
155 PhotoBox 10 edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
156 PhotoBox 11 edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
157 PhotoBox 12 edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
158 PhotoBox 5 edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
159 PhotoBox 6 edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
160 PhotoBox 9 edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 PhotoBox Group
161 Puja Deora edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Google India
162 Rahul Raghavan edit
need-content
Rahul Raghavan we45 torahulraghavan https://www.we45.com/
163 Rhod Williams edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
164 Robert Grace edit
add details
Robert Grace robert.grace.sa@gmail.com OWASP robertgracesa1 r-grace
165 Robert Hurlbut edit
done
Robert Hurlbut roberthurlbut roberthurlbut https://roberthurlbut.com
166 Robert Morschel edit
done
Robert Morschel rmorschel@gmail.com IG Group rmorschel robertmorschel http://soa-probe.com
167 Ross Tanner edit
empty
Ross Tanner ross.tanner@lafosse.com La Fosse Associates ross-tanner-15b76952 https://www.lafosse.com/rosstanner
168 Sam Houston edit
empty
Sam Houston sam@bugcrowd.com Bugcrowd samhouston samhouston https://bugcrowd.com
169 Sam Stepanyan edit Sam Stepanyan securestep9 samstepanyan samstepanyan https://owasp.org/index.php/London
170 Sandeep Singh edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 sandeep.singh@owasp.org
171 Sandor Lenart edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Endava sandor-lenart-5bb3a320
172 Scott Treacy edit
empty
Scott Treacy Barracuda scott_treacy scotttreacy
173 Sebastien Deleersnyder edit
done
Sebastien Deleersnyder seba@owasp.org Toreon sebadele sebadele
174 Sherif Mansour edit Sherif Mansour JPMorgan Chase Kerberosmansour sherif-mansour-88a73b3
175 Simon Bennetts edit Simon Bennetts psiinon psiinon
176 Simon Cole edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
177 Simon Whittaker edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 simon.whittaker@verticalstructure.com Vertical Structure Ltd vsltd
178 Slava Katok edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 slava.katok@kapin.ventures slavakatok
179 Stefano Di Paola edit
empty
Stefano Di Paola MindedSecurity WisecWisec
180 Stephen de Vries edit
empty
Stephen de Vries stephen@continuumsecurity.net stephendv
181 Steve Kosten edit
empty
Steve Kosten Cypress Data Defense stevekosten
182 Steve Lamb edit
empty
Steve Lamb Cipher Security actionlamb
183 Steve Springett edit Steve Springett stevespringett stevespringett
184 Steven Wierckx edit
done
Steven Wierckx ihackforfun steven-wierckx-4b133b1a
185 Steven van der Baan edit
done
Steven van der Baan steven@vdbaan.net vdbaan vdbaan
186 Stuart Gunter edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 stuart.gunter@composable.co.uk Composable Systems stuartgunter https://www.composable.co.uk/
187 Suruchi Srivastava edit
empty
Suruchi Srivastava
188 Sven Schleier edit
done
Sven Schleier sven.schleier@owasp.org bsd_daemon sven-schleier-98259194
189 Tal Argoni edit
empty
Tal Argoni tal@triadsec.com talargoni www.triadsec.com/
190 Talal Albacha edit Talal Albacha talal.basha@owasp.org European global bank + University of Lincoln talal_basha1982 talalbasha
191 Tamer Elzayyat edit
empty
Tamer Elzayyat tamer.elzayyat@owasp.org tamerelzayyat tamer.elzayyat
192 Tatiana Yusupova edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Worldpay https://www.linkedin.com/in/tatianayusupova
193 Thomas Welch edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Capital One
194 Tiago Mendo edit
empty
Tiago Mendo mendo@probe.ly Probe.ly tmendo tiagomendo https://mendo.pt
195 Tiffany Long edit
empty
Tiffany Long Owasp viewfromabook tmlong783
196 Timo Pagel edit Timo Pagel Timo.Pagel@owasp.org
197 Tom Brennan edit
done
Tom Brennan brennantom tombrennan
198 Tony Richards edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Securestorm Ltd tonyrichardsclas
199 Tony UV edit
need-content
Tony UV tonyuv@owasp.org VerSprite t0nyuv tonyuv
200 Torsten Gigler edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 (see website) https://www.owasp.org/index.php/User:T.Gigler
201 Vandana Verma edit Vandana Verma vandana.infosec@gmail.com InfosecVandana vandana-verma
202 Victor Vidigal Ribeiro edit
done
Victor V. Ribeiro victorvidigal@gmail.com VictorVidigal victor-vidigal-aa20a730/ victor.vidigalribeiro http://cos.ufrj.br/~vidigal/
203 Viktor Lindstrom edit
empty
Viktor Lindstrom viktor.lindstrom@owasp.org Volvo Cars Corporation ViktorLindstr_m viktor-lindström-a9310a5a
204 Vinod Anandan edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 na.vinod@gmail.com THG
205 Vlad Nisic edit
empty
Placeholder 400x400 Bugcrowd
206 Yan Kravchenko edit
done
Yan Kravchenko yan.kravchenko@owasp.org Atomic Data yanfosec yankravchenko https://about.me/yan.kravchenko
207 Yarden Yerushalmi edit
empty
Yarden Yerushalmi yarden.yerushalmi.1
208 Yogesh Sharma edit Yogesh Sharma yog3shsharma yogeshsharma2 YogeshSharma.FB https://yog3shsharma.wordpress.com/